About Me




    Wow, this page is really hard to write. Perhaps a few "fun facts" will give you a good picture of who I am. Let's see....

  • I married my high school sweet heart, Jared, the carpenter.
  • We have 2 beautiful daughters, ages 4 and 2. They keep us laughing and running. They are the greatest gifts and teach us as much as we teach them.
  • I love houses and architecture and will sometimes ask my husband to drive around a pretty neighborhood so that I can admire the houses. He sometimes says "yes".
  • I have a BA in Communications with a minor in Television/Film.
  • I am a licenced cosmetologist and taught beauty school for 5 years.
  • I LOVE my family. It's huge and loud and happy. We vacation together and it's always like the Griswolds meet the Sopranos. (We're part Italian)
  • I love to cook and bake and always make way too much food. It's so hard to judge how much to make!
  • I love wine. I love wine a lot.
  • I am the eternal optimist and always see the good in people.
  • My dad is also a carpenter, so you say could DIY is in my blood  ;-)
  • I work from home in real estate.
  • I love to go pick out paint swatches and always get way more than I need.
  • I love the holidays. From September- December 31st is my happy time.
  • If I'm home alone I love to have QVC on in the background, especially at Christmas.
  • Secret Confession: My dream job would be to be a host on QVC, especially at Christmas!
  • I love my morning coffee and take it with cream only.
  • I love curling up with a book or design magazine.
  • My head is always "go, go, go"  ---> so I'm working on learning how to slow down and enjoy this wonderful life God has given me.

   Thanks for stopping by my little blog. I hope you will come back soon!


                                                   <3 Angela

1 comments:

Sippy Cups and Pearls said...

I love the title of your blog! :) I'm a coffee lover as well...and caramel and cream! ha. I have a feeling we are gonna get along just great!

About Me

My Photo
CoffeeandCream
Hi! Thanks for stopping by. I'm a 28-year-old mommy who loves to bake,cook, decorate,sew,and DIY everything I can get my hands on. Grab yourself a cup of coffee and enjoy my adventures!
View my complete profile

Grab My Button!

Coffee, Caramel and Cream

I've Been Featured!

sunshineaward
Powered by Blogger.

Follow me by Email

There was an error in this gadget

Followers